12 Lessons From Bhagavad Gita As Per Your Zodiac!

Lessons from Bhagavad Gita

Lessons from Bhagavad Gita – Our life is full of lies, expectations, worries and fears. Often by falling into this vicious trap we lose our way and are pulled down by the roller coaster drive and end up brooding. The most painful question in our life is ‘why?’ and once this enters our mind, whole journey is spoiled. Since, it is not possible to get the answer to each ‘why?’, which strikes our mind but there is always a way out.

What if you have a ready answer to the challenges life throws at you?

Bhagavad-Gita is the solution to every tumultuous situation of your life. It’s one of the greatest religious books of the followers of Hindu religion.

It shows the path to the lost, clarity to the confused and wisdom, who comes under its shadow.

The Lessons from Bhagavad Gita

Lessons from Bhagavad Gita

Now the title must have raised a question in your mind, “how can lessons from Gita would be categorized as per zodiac?” right? Each of the twelve zodiacs have their sets of strength and weaknesses, which makes us the unique individual we are. Our flaws and weakness are the ones which makes us human. It is always wiser to learn the weakness and follow the right path to defeat the dimness and enlighten ourselves.

Lessons from Bhagavad Gita

Here we have twelve Lessons from Bhagavad Gita, which would help you to overcome your weaknesses as per your zodiac signs.

Lessons from Bhagavad Gita as per Zodiac signs

Aries are very impulsive in nature, they are totally unaware of diplomacy and tactfulness, this often leads them to many unfavorable situations. When you are struggling with such kind of flaw, remember the present situation is not eternal, Gita teaches us to be humble and calm in life, so that we can spare ourselves from being impulsive and creating a mess around, which we would repent later.

Taurus has to deal with its stubborn nature and faces difficulties in adjusting with the changes in life. Gita says that change is the rule of nature, one cannot remain unaffected by the changes around them by being inert. So, it is better to adjust the sails according to the direction of the wind, rather than struggling in vain.

Gemini people are very fickle-minded, and you would always find them busy with new things every time. As a result, one needs to compromise with their concentration in order to lead a tranquil life. Lord Krishna in Bhagavad-Gita asks the followers to find peace in his feet, as whatever you do is directed by Him. When you start concentrating your mind on the lotus feet, you start achieving mental peace, which leads to a tranquil life.

Cancer fellows often suffers from pessimism and always finds themselves insecure. For those people, Gita says surrender yourself to the almighty and see the truth, which will enlighten the darkest corner of your life and you will find hope in everything you see around.

Leo the clan of lion, suffers from a sense of pride and wants the world to dance in its tune. But it is not always possible to be at the peak in the roller coaster ride of life, at those moments the pride restricts them from being humble and accept the defeat. Once you enlighten yourself with the pages of Gita, you would find that whatever you do is the work of God, there is no victory without his support and no defeat without His consent. So, be humble and don’t get affected by defeat and victory, because the table turns with time.

Virgo is the clan of perfectionist, who cannot accept criticism and often fails to admit their mistakes. Lord Krishna in Gita said to renounce the ego of individuality and rejoice the bliss of infinity, to live a pure and content life.

Lessons from Bhagavad Gita

Lessons from Bhagavad Gita

Libra has to fight with their laziness and are very indecisive in nature in order to maintain balance between their inner self and outer world. When one is struggling with such situation, Gita advices them to select the path which is right and perform the duty bestowed on them, without being biased by preferences and relations and getting emotional.

Scorpiosare of vindictive nature, they are incapable of forgetting and forgiving. It’s not always necessary, that the situation is always the same as it is viewed, there are always other side of the story. So, Gita suggests that without being judgmental see divinity all around, when you find whatever things are happening around you is because Lord Krishna is controlling the strings, then you would get rid of being judgmental and will spare yourself from uttering bitter truth bluntly.

Sagittarius people often involves in the practices of gambling, which may result in disasters. But, when you are enlightened by Gita you will understand that whatever you own is actually owned by the Lord, so spend the Lord’s money on something which will bring goodwill and peace. As the lesson from Mahabharata, involving oneself in any kind of gambling or evil activities can bring destruction. Desires come and go, if you control our desires, you are free from its wrath.

Capricorn are pretentious and moody, they get impatient easily when they don’t get desired results after performing their duties. Most important gyan from Gita is applicable for the Capricorns, where it says that you have the right to perform your prescribed duty, but you are not entitled to the fruits of action.

Aquarius people have a casual approach towards life, they often suffer from loyalty issues. Remember every act you do is the act of God, and wrong thinking can bring problems in life. So, it is better to follow the right path and perform ones’ duty without being involved in evil for momentary satisfaction.

Pisces has to struggle with their escapist nature, they would leave the problem without solving it in order to get satisfaction. Gita says right knowledge is the ultimate solution to all problems, escaping may bring momentary peace but will lead to repentance. So, it is better to face the problem and solve it rather than escaping it to avoid the problem.

Lessons from Bhagavad Gita

These are the twelve Lessons from Bhagavad Gita which would show you the path to moksha, the ultimate destination of each living being. When you are enlightened by Gita, your are free from anger, expectation, lust and greed. What is left over is peace and satisfaction.




Article Categories:
Religion & Fortune

Don't Miss! random posts ..