Evergreen Essence Of Different Yugas in Hindu Religion 

hindu yuga 1

 According to the scripts and records, the Hindu Yugas can be differentiated into four parts. The addition of millions of years has given rise to each yuga. Each has its own features and importance that has not only added to mythology but also to religious beliefs. This has enabled the years of happenings to live as history in form of a world age. Each yuga has some messages for the upcoming one with more scopes for a better day.

The Gods and goddesses of all the Yugas are the same but in different avatars or incarnations. This has always retained the beliefs of religion and God. It has enabled to encourage people to lead an ethical life and destroy hard or evil feelings or activities.

Hindu yuga 2

What are the different features or importance of the four Hindu Yugas?

The four yugas are differentiated into Satya Yuga, Treta Yuga, Dvapar Yuga, and KaliYuga. Each age has its own history that has its own leader. The incarnation of each God has played an important role in increasing the mental strength and hope of living among all kinds of disasters.

Satya Yuga

Satya Yuga was the age of honesty with peace and happiness all around. It was the age that is known as the Golden age. It is the most popular age where Lord Shiva was married to Parvati, they were ruling as the Hindu God. In this age, there was a revolution to bring changes in religious beliefs and develop humanity among people with the help of knowledge and meditation.

Treta Yuga

Following the Golden age, it was the Treta Yuga that is known as “The Silver Age”.  It was the time when the reincarnation of Vishnu was seen in the form of Vamana, Parashurama, and Rama. This was the time when the ancient language “Sanskrit” was invented. The epic of Ramayana was formed during the time of Treta Yuga.

Dvapar Yuga

The age of Dvapar Yuga lasted for 864,000 years it was the era of the Great War of Mahabharata. This was one of the worst eras concerned with causing health problems to humans. It was the era when the four Vedas were created. In Mahabharata, Krishna did not directly help the Pandavas that points out that Lord Vishnu was moving away from the earth.

Kali Yuga

In the Kali Yuga, it was the time when wealth was described as the stream to add happiness to the people. Wealth has been able to provide a complete package of peaceful and strong lifestyles. The stronger and rich, the people were able to take control of the law and order. It was irrespective of truth and honesty. A rich person is able to rule even if he is dishonest and crime-oriented.

Humanity started reducing and it was when harming nature, earth and human initialized causing damages to mankind.

These are the four Hindu yugas that led to creating eras on behalf or support of religious beliefs. The yuga started with purity but with the Kali-yuga increase in knowledge and intelligence humanity slowly began to decrease.




Article Categories:
Religion & Fortune

Don't Miss! random posts ..